Better decisions

teenagegirlsofvirtuesworld

 

       HEY ladies, it is amazing what makes us grow: the choices we make, the mistakes we make, the path we follow, and the rules we lay for ourselves. society has the ability to make us, however we have a higher ability to choose if we want it to make us or if we want to make ourselves, so if society does not make us, it cannot break us.

       Today the 16th of september at exactly at 11:09 pm, I probably made the best decision of my life. Exactly about a week and three days ago, I lay down disheartened and mute, desperately searching for answers, looking to get rid of this loneliness that stung like a bee, this feeling that decides to entertain itself once I shut the bars of  my solitary confinement. In my quest for a friendly company, I walked into…

View original post 2,425 more words

Leave a Reply

